What Is Facebook -: Every one know about the Facebook. We knows that the Facebook is a social networking website. Facebook provide many service’s. Where we can share all data photos, videos, and make friends online here. Facebook providing comments facility,chatting facility, post share facility and advertising facility and many more feathers are available here.
How To Delete Facebook Account -: Facebook Is a social networking site that providing many facility. Some time there are many reason as like account hacked, some one using your image and videos it is necessary to delete account or deactivated.
There are two way for closing a Facebook account.
- Deactivate your Facebook account
- Delete Your Facebook account
Delete your Facebook account-: Facebook delete is very serious decision.
Follow these process for delete your account..
- First go to Facebook website
- Give the user name and password and click the login button
- After Login click the menu show here
- And select the setting in this menu
6. When we click the setting menu we get a new menu as like here. In this menu we select Your Facebook Information as like
7. After clicking your Facebook information we get this menu as like see above .
8. Here we select Deactivation and Deletion option here. after clicking this option we get this type menu where we can select permanently delete account. And click continue delete account.
9. After clicking it’s check the identify and asked the password. After giving the password click the submit button. Your account is successfully deleted.
Note -: After deleting your account if you want to access your Facebook account you can access in 30 days after 30 days you can not access your account this is permanently deleted.
Deactivate your Facebook account-: In this condition we can access our account in the future.we can reactivate our account whenever we want
People can’t see our Facebook timeline or search for our Some information may remain visible like messages and posts. Facebook saves our account information as like friends and interests in case we reactivate.
For Deactivate your Facebook account follow all these process in delete your Facebook account and in the last select deactivate your account and click the continue disable account button.
Profit for Deactivation Facebook account-: This is important what is the different for deactivation and delete Facebook account. These are the ..
- If you deactivate Your Facebook Profile People would not be able to see your Facebook profile.
- Your photos, posts and videos would not be deleted.In future you can access your photos,posts and videos.
- You can still use Facebook Messenger. Your profile picture will be visible in your conversations and people will be able to search for you by name to send you a message. You will continue to appear to friends on Facebook in places where they can message you.
- You can use Facebook Login for other apps like Pinterest Spotify, and Games.
- You can reactivate your account whenever you want